FlareMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Marks GM application

3 posters

Go down

Marks GM application Empty Marks GM application

Post  msand Sun Oct 26, 2008 5:27 pm

First of all, i want to say, that i know i dun use the form u want. But i got a answer to that!
If u dun want me to be as a GM its fine, but i dun like to just do a application on 10 lines and such. I want to be detailed and Have all the info i want u to have... So, If u dun want or have time to read, its ok, just tell it to me...
And this form is some forms i found at other servers and some of it i made up my self...

1. Name/IGN: Mark/Huggable
2. Age: 15 soon 16
3. Location: Sweden GMT +1
-Desire Post: GM
-Past experience: Ive been playing like 3 years on maplestory, in GMS i had a lvl 47 F/P mage, but i felt that was booring, so i made a sin, that finally became a Hermit, lvl 9x it was when i left GMS for private servers, i started playing on xplicitMS, and then i just moved around and i found 2 servers ive been rly active in, SydneyMS and Muffstory, but now ive wanted to find a new server to play on and find new friends and start from scratch, so i found Ban Me MS...
-Why you left?: As i said, i wanted to start from scratch and find new friends, and have more fun on another server
-Programming Knowledge: Well to be honest, ive allways wanted to lear programming and such, but i almost dont know a thing about it xD, but ive would love learing it
-Daily Online Time: Well, i play as much i can, it depends on school to, but i think it would be around 2-5 hours a day
-Time Zone: GMT +1 Sweden
-What can you bring to the team?: I could be a active and funny member and get hacked players, and stuff like that. i can come with suggestions and stuff to